Speakers

SPEAKERS
Page under construction

Carol Cheung
, Assist. professor, Dept. of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology,
University of Toronto. Ontario.  e-mail Carol.Cheung@uhn.ca
Andrew Dodson, Deputy director of NEQAS ICC & ISH scheme, biochemical scientist, Royal Marsden Hospital, UK.  e-mail Andrew.Dodson@icr.ac.uk
Cyril Fisher, Professor, Royal Marsden Hospital & Inst. of Cancer Research,
University of London, UK. e-mail cyrilfisher@gmail.com
Stewart Fleming, Professor, University of Dundee. e-mail s.fleming@dundee.ac.uk
Viktoria Gaspar, specialist in pathology since 2013, University and Regional Laboratories of Region Skåne, Sweden. e-mail Viktoria.Gaspar@skane.se
Allen Gown, Washington
Henrik Hager, Denmark
Johan Hartman, Associate professor, Dept. of Oncology and Pathology, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. e-mail Johan.Hartman@ki.se
Glen Kristiansen, Germany
Anna Måsbäck, Professor, University of Lund, Sweden. e-mail anna.masback@skane.se
Sofie Lunden Nielsen, Medical student, Aalborg University Hospital, Denmark. e-mail sofie.nielsen@rn.dk
Søren Nielsen, Denmark
Tine Plato-Hansen, Assist. professor, senior consultant, Herlev Hospital, University of Copenhagen, Denmark. e-mail tine.plato.hansen.01@regionh.dk
Ari Ristimäki, Finland
Rasmus Røge, Denmark
Manuel Salto-Tellez, UK
Andreas Scheel, Univ. Hospital Cologne, Germany, Germany. e-mail andreas.scheel@uk-koeln.de
Torben Steiniche, Professor, Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark. e-mail torbstei@rm.dk
Clive Taylor, Professor em., Keck School of Medicine. California, USA. e-mail Clive.Taylor@med.usc.edu
Emina Torlakovic, Ontario
Tibor Tot, assoc. professor, University of Uppsala, tibor.tot@ltdalarna.se
Mogens Vyberg, professor, Aalborg University Hospital, Denmark. e-mail mv@rn.dk