Speakers

SPEAKERS

Click on the speakers’ names to see presentations (pdf-file), abstracts, CV etc.:

Carol Cheung
, Assist. professor, Dept. of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology,
University of Toronto. Ontario.  e-mail Carol.Cheung@uhn.ca
Andrew Dodson, Deputy director of NEQAS ICC & ISH scheme, biochemical scientist, Royal Marsden Hospital, UK.  e-mail Andrew.Dodson@icr.ac.uk
Cyril Fisher, Professor, Royal Marsden Hospital & Inst. of Cancer Research,
University of London, UK. e-mail cyrilfisher@gmail.com
Stewart Fleming, Professor, University of Dundee. e-mail s.fleming@dundee.ac.uk
Viktoria Gaspar, Specialist in pathology, University and Regional Laboratories of Region Skåne, Sweden. e-mail Viktoria.Gaspar@skane.se
Allen Gown, Washington
Henrik Hager, Senior consulant, Vejle, Denmark. email henrikhager@mac.com
Johan Hartman, Associate professor, Dept. of Oncology and Pathology, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden. e-mail Johan.Hartman@ki.se
Jan Klos, senior consultant, Stavanger, Norway. e-mail janklos@hotmail.com
Glen Kristiansen, Institute director, Bonn, Germany. e-mail glen.kristiansen@ukb.unibonn.de
Anne-Vibeke Lænkholm, senior consultant, Slagelse, Denmark. e-mail anlae@regionsjaelland.dk
Sofie Lunden Nielsen, Medical student, Aalborg University Hospital, Denmark. e-mail sofie.nielsen@rn.dk
Søren Nielsen, biomedical scientist, NordiQC scheme manager, Aalborg, Denmark. e-mail sn@rn.dk
Suzanne Parry, scientific officer, UK NEQAS ICC, London, UK. e-mail s.parry@ucl.ac.uk
Tine Plato-Hansen, Assist. professor, senior consultant, Herlev Hospital, University of Copenhagen, Denmark. e-mail tine.plato.hansen.01@regionh.dk
Ari Ristimäki, Professor, Helsinki, Finland. e-mail ari.ristimaki@helsinki.fi
Rasmus Røge, Ph.d. student, NordiQC scheme oraginzer Denmark. e-mail rr@rn.dk
Manuel Salto-Tellez, Professor, University Belfast, UK. e-mail m.salto-tellez@qub.ac.uk
Andreas Scheel, Pathologist, Univ. Hospital Cologne, Germany, Germany. e-mail andreas.scheel@uk-koeln.de
Torben Steiniche, Professor, Aarhus University Hospital, Denmark. e-mail torbstei@rm.dk
Clive Taylor, Professor, Keck School of Medicine. California, USA. e-mail Clive.Taylor@med.usc.edu
Emina Torlakovic, Professor, Ontario. e-mail Emina.Torlakovic@williamoslerhs.ca
Tibor Tot, assoc. professor, University of Uppsala, tibor.tot@ltdalarna.se
Mogens Vyberg, professor, Aalborg University Hospital, Denmark. e-mail mv@rn.dk